CampusLab

iCampus Wildau develops web-based tools and information structures on the Wildau campus. This includes, for example, tools for internal process optimisation as well as mobile and desktop applications for guests, staff and students.

Timetable

Timetable

The timetable and examination schedule is a new development with an optimised and user-friendly interface.

With role management and other features, timetable data is available both as an integrated view on the university website and in the Unidos app.

Campus search

Campus search

The campus search will help you find your way around the campus. As a room and person search, the campus search includes all employees of TH Wildau as well as facilities, seminar and laboratory rooms. The application is integrated in Unidos Wildau as well as available as a desktop app.

Unidos Wildau

Unidos is the perfect companion for everyday life at the TH Wildau - not only for students and staff, but also for visitors. In four sections there are library services, timetables, personalised messages, campus tour and much more.

More about Unidos Wildau
Module catalogue

Module catalogue

Study modules for all individual degree programmes are coordinated centrally in the module catalogue. Responsibles for programmes and modules create and change modules via an administrator panel. The contents of all modules can be output and serve as a reference for display in the timetable.

Logbook

The logbook management system is an application software for course logbooks.

With the logbook system, a web-based course logbook is introduced, which, with an integrated key figure system, serves as a pragmatic tool for optimizing processes and improving the quality of studies and teaching at the TH Wildau.

Campus exploration

Campus exploration is a stand-alone web-based application for panoramic tours that allows insight into the campus, laboratories and facilities. The platform integrates event-related information, theme-based tours and allows location- and theme-specific entry.

More about Campus exploration
Thesis planner

Thesis planner

The Thesis planner digitally maps the application process for theses at the TH Wildau from the application to the further examination process. The system is connected to other administrative processes, it is used in all departments. Extensions are evaluated on an ongoing basis.

CampusLab

Entwicklung von webbasierten Tools und Informationsstrukturen

iCampus Wildau entwickelt webbasierte Tools und Informationsstrukturen auf dem Campus Wildau. Hierzu gehören zum Beispiel Tools zur internen Prozessoptimierung sowie Mobil- und Desktop-Applikationen für Gäste, Mitarbeiter und Studierende.

 

Stunden- und Prüfungsplan

Der Stunden- und Prüfungsplan der TH Wildau ist als neue Anwendung in einer optimierten und nutzerfreundlicheren Darstellung entwickelt worden.

Mit Rollenverwaltung und vielen Features sind die Stundenplandaten sowohl als intergrierte Ansicht auf der TH-Website als auch in der Unidos-App verfügbar.

Mehr zum Stundenplan

Campussuche

Mit der Campussuche finden Sie sich bestens auf dem Campus zurecht. Die Raum- und Personensuche umfasst alle Mitarbeiter der TH Wildau sowie Einrichtungen, Seminar- und Laborräume. Auf der Karte wird die Position auf dem Campus und den Gebäudeetagen angezeigt.

Die Campussuche ist sowohl in Unidos Wildau integriert als auch als alleinstehende Anwendung verfügbar.

Mehr zur Campussuche

Unidos Wildau

Unidos ist der perfekte Begleiter für den Alltag an der Technischen Hochschule in Wildau - nicht nur für Studierende und Mitarbeiter, auch für Besucher und Interessierte.

In vier Rubriken gibt es Bibliotheksdienste, Stundenpläne, personalisierte Mitteilungen, Campusrundgang und vieles mehr.

Mehr zu Unidos Wildau
Thesis Planer

Thesis Planer

Mit dem Thesis Planer wird der Prozess der Antragstellung von Abschlussarbeiten an der TH Wildau digital abgewickelt.

Von der Antragstellung bis zum Prüfungstermin sind die Prozesse abgebildet und ermöglichen die Anbindung der Daten an weitere Verwaltungsprozesse.

Die Anwendung ist in allen Fachbereich im Einsatz. Erweiterungen werden laufend evaluiert.

Logbuch

Das Logbuchverwaltungssystem ist eine Anwendungssoftware für die Erstellung und Bearbeitung der Studiengangslogbücher an der TH Wildau, das mit integriertem Kennzahlensystem als pragmatisches Arbeitsmittel zur Optimierung von Prozessen und der Verbesserung der Qualität von Studium und Lehre an der TH Wildau dient.

Modulhandbuch

Modulhandbuch

Im Modulhandbuch werden die Studienmodule für alle einzelne Studiengänge zentral koordiniert. Studiengangssprecher und Modulverantwortliche erstellen und verändern Module über ein Administratorenpanel. Die Inhalte aller Module können ausgegeben werden und dienen als Referenz für die Anzeige im Stundenplan.

Virtueller Campus

Der virtuelle Campus ist eine eigenständige webbasierte Anwendung für Panorama-Rundgänge, die Einblick in den Campus, Labore und Einrichtung erlaubt. Die Plattform integriert veranstaltungsbezogene Informationen,  themenbezogene Rundgänge und erlaubt den orts- und themenspezifischen Einstieg.

Mehr zum virtuellen Campus